20 famosas que se han liberado del maquillaje y lucen fenomenales

No sólo Alicia Keys se ha liberado del maquillaje, otras actrices, cantantes y celebridades le han dicho no al maquillaje (al menos por un día).

"Empecé, más que nunca, a parecer un camaleón. Nunca era yo misma del todo y estaba cambiando constantemente para que los demás me aceptaran. Antes de comenzar mi nuevo álbum comencé a escribir una lista de las cosas que me ponían enferma. Y una de ella era cómo se lava el cerebro de las mujeres para que sintamos que necesitamos estar delgadas, sexy, deseables o perfectas. Una de las muchas cosas de las que estaba harta era de ser juzgada constantemente por otras mujeres", así comienza la carta de Alicia, que crítica el uso del maquillaje.

Let's do this! 😘 💜 🎤 #UCLFinal

Una foto publicada por Alicia Keys (@aliciakeys) el 28 de May de 2016 a la(s) 11:13 PDT

Cherry blossoms for my baby.

Una foto publicada por Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) el 24 de Abr de 2016 a la(s) 7:00 PDT

Ontem foi o dia mundial do meio ambiente. Todos nós (água, florestas, plantas, animais, seres humanos…), que dividimos esse lindo planeta, somos conectados. Não podemos danificar uma parte desse conjunto sem ferir o todo. Nós dependemos desse equilíbrio para nossa sobrevivência. Espero que possamos acordar para esta realidade antes que seja tarde demais. #desmatamentozero #somosum #amomeuplaneta #amoravida 🌳🐅🐘🐋🌎💧👨 👩 👧 👦 Yesterday was #WorldEnvirnomentDay. All of us (water, forests, plants, animals and human beings…) who share this beautiful planet are connected. We can't harm one part of this system without injuring the whole. We depend on this balance for our survival. I hope we can wake up to this reality before it's too late. #wildforlife #weareone #Ilovemyplanet

Una foto publicada por Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) el 6 de Jun de 2016 a la(s) 6:59 PDT

Morning 💕

Una foto publicada por Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) el 23 de Abr de 2016 a la(s) 11:53 PDT

Soul cycle aftermath. I. Want. Tacos.

Una foto publicada por Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) el 23 de Abr de 2015 a la(s) 10:35 PDT


Una foto publicada por Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) el 7 de Jun de 2016 a la(s) 7:55 PDT

Una foto publicada por Uma Thurman (@ithurman) el 1 de Jul de 2015 a la(s) 6:11 PDT

Me and my man @randegerber at @gunsnroses! Coachella x 2

Una foto publicada por Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) el 17 de Abr de 2016 a la(s) 1:07 PDT

Sister from another mister? @lilyaldridge 👯

Una foto publicada por Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) el 26 de Mar de 2016 a la(s) 8:23 PDT

First IG selfie. Early morning✔️no makeup ✔️filter✔️✔️

Una foto publicada por Megan Fox (@the_native_tiger) el 3 de Jul de 2014 a la(s) 9:35 PDT

Hello Ladies! Happy Fall! Hope everyone is enjoying this glorious time of year; the chillier air, the changing and falling leaves; all of the markers of another year coming to a close, and a hint at the new one about to unfold. I first wanted to thank all of you who answered our call this past summer to send in any questions you might have about aging in a female body. I am so grateful for your participation, as it allowed us to address your inquries in the next volume of the @TheBodyBook. It is centered around the mental, physical and emotional journey of aging. And as we diligently put the finishing touches on the book, we’d like to ask for your help once more. This book is for you and about you and that’s why we’d like to see you on the cover. Much like the cover of the Body Book, under the jacket, were we featured women of all different shapes, sizes, builds and ethnicities. We would like for you to feel represented again, this time to show where you are in your process of aging. So we invite you to take a picture of yourself. It should look much like the one I have here; against a plain background, this general framing-you can crop closer to a portrait, and the higher-def the better! We’d like to see more of that beautiful face of yours than the body this time. And if you want to snap one with yourself and your mom and your daughter together, or any multiple generations or expressions of your journey with aging, we’d love to see those, too! And for the 50 we use on the actual cover, we’ll send you a signed copy of the book when it hits bookstores in April. So be yourself with it, be brave with it, have fun with it, and we can’t wait to see. Thank you again and Happy Selfie-ing!! Ox, Cameron To submit, click the link in my profile.

Una foto publicada por Cameron Diaz (@camerondiaz) el 6 de Nov de 2015 a la(s) 2:01 PST

Una foto publicada por Beyoncé (@beyonce) el 19 de Sep de 2015 a la(s) 6:51 PDT

Amsterdam / Ziggo Dome / Jun 6

Una foto publicada por @adele el 7 de Jun de 2016 a la(s) 9:16 PDT

rain is fallin, steal some covers

Una foto publicada por Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) el 28 de Oct de 2015 a la(s) 4:22 PDT

Wet hair, no make up, no filter, no retouch, but very good light. #hair #nomakeup #nofilter #noretouch #light

Una foto publicada por Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) el 15 de Dic de 2015 a la(s) 1:29 PST

Coffee with a little #Pepper. ☕️🐶 #Shhh #SundayMorning

Una foto publicada por Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) el 29 de May de 2016 a la(s) 9:24 PDT


Una foto publicada por badgalriri (@badgalriri) el 6 de Ago de 2015 a la(s) 12:50 PDT