Los disfraces de los famosos para Halloween

Escalofriantes y divertidos.

Ya vivimos la noche más terrorífica del año y por supuesto que, además de tu disfraz y los de tus amigos, los famosos y celebridades tampoco escatimaron en vivir Halloween de la forma más escalofriante e infantil posible.

Aquí te dejamos los mejores disfraces de celebridades para esta escalofriante fecha:

Heidi Klum

Jessica Biel y Justin Timberlake

Clearly Lil Woody is the boss of this Halloween rodeo! Love, Buzz, Jessie and Woody #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

Gisele Bündchen y Tom Brady

I just can’t resist an avocado !! #happyhaloween 👻🍞🥑🎃 Não consigo resistir a um abacate!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Jessica Alba

#happyhalloween from our vampire family to yours 🎃🦇🖤

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I 👫

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Neil Patrick Harris

Miranda Kerr

Trick or Treat crew 👻🎃💀

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

Paris Hilton

✨💖🐰💖✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Blac Chyna

Halloween 2017 🎃

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Celine Dion

Happy Halloween! / Joyeuse Halloween! – Team Céline 😱🎃 📸 @denisetruscello

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on

Kim y Kourtney Kardashian

Michael Jackson & Madonna Academy Awards 1991

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Behati Prinsloo y Adam Levine

Life

A post shared by Behati Prinsloo Levine (@behatiprinsloo) on

Lady Gaga

Samuel L. Jackson

Come play with us, Danny. We can play forever & ever & ever!

A post shared by Samuel L Jackson (@samuelljackson) on

Demi Lovato

Watchu gon do when they come for you?

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on

Lauren Conrad

Karlie Kloss

Rita Ora

Sarah Hyland

#strangerthings have happened #happyhalloween

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on